Contactgegevens

 

Centraal kantoor
Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 120-126
Postbus 10248
1001 EE Amsterdam
020 412 12 00

Voorzitter raad van bestuur

Dhr. X.M. Bezuijen

 

Het Kompas
Villa Novalaan 1
8531 HM Lemmer
0514 56 35 35
hetkompas@stgmeander.nl

 

Directeur

Mw. H. Berendsen

 

Prinses Margriet

Klooienberglaan 561
8031 GC Zwolle
038 427 41 74
margrietholtenbroek@stgmeander.nl

 

Directeur 

Mw. S. Leutscher

 

Prinses Marijke (gezinshuis)

Goeman Borgesiuslaan 38

9722 RK Groningen
050 526 63 81
margrietholtenbroek@stgmeander.nl

 

Directeur

Mw. S. Leutscher

 

Sint Nicolaas
Volsellastraat 3
6515 DX Nijmegen
024 359 35 00
nicolaas@stgmeander.nl

 

Directeur

Dhr. B. Degen

 

Sint Nicolaas (gezinshuis)

Het Bakhuis 17-19
7335 MA Apeldoorn
055 541 90 67
nicolaas@stgmeander.nl    

        

 

Directeur

Dhr. B. Degen

 

 

 

 

Sint Nicolaas (gezinshuis)

Siegfriedstraat 4-6

7323 TH Apeldoorn

055 843 76 39

siegfriedhuis@stgmeander.nl

 

Sint Nicolaas (gezinshuis)

Kastanjelaan 16
6883 HZ Velp

026 364 46 66
nicolaas@stgmeander.nl

Directeur

Dhr. B. Degen

 

 

 

 

Directeur

Dhr. B. Degen

 

 

 

 

 

De Singel
Burg. de Raadtsingel 93a
3311 JG Dordrecht
078 648 55 55
desingel@stgmeander.nl
 

 

 

Directeur

Mw. M. Rutte

De Meerpaal

Pastel 94
2907 ZD Capelle aan den IJssel
010 451 36 81
meerpaal@stgmeander.nl
 

Directeur

Mw. P. Boot

Julia
Schipperskade 75

3331 ME Zwijndrecht
078 620 55 55
julia@stgmeander.nl
 

Directeur

Mw. K. van Berkel

Koningin Juliana

Van Steenbergenlaan 30
4531 HK Terneuzen

0115 68 61 00
juliana@stgmeander.nl
 

Directeur

Dhr. F. van Beek

De Prinsenvaart
Stevensweerterweg 26

6051 GS Maasbracht
0475 43 84 20
deprinsenvaart@stgmeander.nl

 

Directeur

Mw. T. Barrett

Prins Hendrik

Industrieweg 1-B
3433 NL Nieuwegein
030 608 48 48
prinshendrik@stgmeander.nl

Directeur

Mw. P. Boot